Hanging Gardens

Luljetta’s Hanging Gardens and Spa in Antipolo is just an hour away from Manila where you can forget your worries and appreciate nature’s beauty. Feeling tired and burnout from work? Take that much needed break and experience serenity at Luljetta’s. It was a holiday, Independence Day to be exact, when I visited. The resort attendants have a makeshift tent where you will enter. One of them greeted me and asked “Mam, bakit ikaw lang mag-isa?” I jokingly replied with “Ganun talaga eh, wala akong maisama.” He then said that I should bring someone with me the next time I visit. Maybe is my answer. Really, this place is perfect for couples, but solo travellers like me can also have all the fun while being alone with nature. A group will also enjoy themselves here at Luljetta’s. So there’s no exception, and it really is up to the person on how she will enjoy her stay. I get to know a couple who let me share the jacuzzi with them. Meeting other people is a plus when you’re travelling alone. 

🍃How to get there:🍃
🔵If you have a private car, just follow Waze. ☺

🔵Commute? No problem! ☺

🌿From Manila, ride the LRT Line 2 going to Santolan then alight at Araneta Center, Cubao Station. 🚊🚋

🌿Walk towards Farmer’s Market in Cubao and ride the UV Express Terminal going to Antipolo-Simbahan near the MRT Cubao Sation. Alternately, you can opt to ride a jeep going to Antipolo-Simbahan. Alight at the gas station fronting Puregold. It usually is the last stop. 

🌿From there, hail a tricycle to take you to Luljetta Hanging Gardens and Spa, it is located inside Loreland Resort. Resort personnel will welcome you at the front and will guide you where to go. It’s a big place so follow directions carefully for you not to get lost. ➡⬆⬅⬇😅

✔Tip: If you will want to experience their spa package, it is best to get a reservation before coming to the resort. But if you’re on a day tour and not planning to get a massage, you may come anytime. But just to be sure, you can contact them at their Facebook page. That’s what I did by the way. 😉

Enjoy your Luljetta experience! You may share them by leaving a comment or message here. Thank you for reading! Till our next getaway!

Follow me at Instagram and Twitter:

instagram.com/marry_go_round_

twitter.com/marry_elize

